HERNANDARIAS
+595 (631) 22498 / 401 / 091
hernandarias@agrosantarosa.com.py

FACTURACIÓN INSUMOS
Nayan Krysan
nayan@agrosantarosa.com.py

CRÉDITO/ COBRANZA
Adrián Ferri
adrian@agrosantarosa.com.py

DIRECTORIA
Breno Bianchi
b.bianchi@agrosantarosa.com.py

DEPARTAMENTO TÉCNICO
João Seffrin – Ing. Agrónomo
seffrin@agrosantarosa.com.py

ASUNCIÓN
+595 (21) 605794 / 626
asuncion@agrosantarosa.com.py

ASUNCIÓN
+595 (21) 605794 / 626
asuncion@agrosantarosa.com.py

FACTURACIÓN SEMILLAS
Luis Soria
luis@agrosantarosa.com.py

GERENCIA ADMINISTRATIVA
Fabricio Bianchi
fabricio@agrosantarosa.com.py

LABORATORIO DE SEMILLAS
Hermelinda Orue
laborsemillas@agrosantarosa.com.py
DEPTO. COMERCIAL
Piero Bianchi
piero@agrosantarosa.com.py
Claudecir Cecatto
cecatto@agrosantarosa.com.py