Contacto

Dirección

Supercarretera, Hermanarías - Ruta PY 07
+595 (631) 22498 / 401 / 091

Piero Bianchi
piero@agrosantarosa.com.py

Claudecir Cecatto
0985 888669
cecatto@agrosantarosa.com.py

Marcelo Maffini
0983 100836

Cayo Alfonso
0983 772900

CHICAGO  / CRÉDITO Y COBRANZA
Fabricio Bianchi
fabricio@agrosantarosa.com.py

Claudio Ortellado 
0983 908160
claudio@agrosantarosa.com.py

João Seffrin – Ing. Agrónomo
seffrin@agrosantarosa.com.py

Alejandro D. Duarte
+595 (631) 22498 / 401 / 091
insumos@agrosantarosa.com.py

Luis Soria
luis@agrosantarosa.com.py

Fernanda Triquez Zarate
laborsemillas@agrosantarosa.com.py

Breno Bianchi
b.bianchi@agrosantarosa.com.py

mayra@agrosantarosa.com.py

Contactanos

Call Us Now

Open chat