HERNANDARIAS
  Super Carretera, km. 5
 +595 (631) 22498 / 401 / 091
 hernandarias@agrosantarosa.com.py

ASUNCIÓN
Avenida Molas López, 177, esquina Papa Juan XXIII, Edificio Gloria, 5º Piso. +595 (21) 605794 / 626
asuncion@agrosantarosa.com.py

COMERCIAL
Piero Bianchi
piero@agrosantarosa.com.py
Claudecir Cecatto
cecatto@agrosantarosa.com.py

FINANCIAMIENTO
Fabricio Bianchi
fabricio@agrosantarosa.com.py

PRODUCCIÓN DE SEMILLAS
João Seffrin – Ing. Agrónomo
seffrin@agrosantarosa.com.py

VENTA DE INSUMOS
Diego Minussi
insumos@agrosantarosa.com.py

VENTA DE SEMILLAS
Luis Soria
luis@agrosantarosa.com.py

CRÉDITO/ COBRANZA
Nayan Krysan
nayan@agrosantarosa.com.br

LABORATORIO DE SEMILLAS
Hermelinda Orue
laborsemillas@agrosantarosa.com.py

DIRECTORIA
Breno Bianchi
b.bianchi@agrosantarosa.com.py

SUGERENCIAS Y RECLAMOS
ana@agrosantarosa.com.py